Holiday Search

E-newsletter

First name:
Last name:
Email address:
Be the first to receive our special offers and keep updated with our news
Your search returned 3 properties.
Displaying results 1 to 3
Special Offer

Read more >>

WOOLACOMBE BLUE HORIZON | 4 Bedrooms | Woolacombe | Sleeps 10

Short Breaks available
4 Bedrooms | Sleeps 10 | Superb sea views | Wraparound terrace
Escape to the coast this year and stay in top quality holiday accommodation with panoramic sea views! Short walk to three beaches.
Ref 550101



More info
Sat 06 Apr 2019 to Sat 13 Apr 2019 £1,585.00 £1,347.25 Book Now
Sat 13 Apr 2019 to Sat 20 Apr 2019 £1,585.00 £1,512.09 Book Now
Sat 20 Apr 2019 to Sat 27 Apr 2019 £1,585.00 £1,347.25 Book Now
Special Offer

Early bird SUMMER special offer - book before it goes!


Read more >>

BRAUNTON POYERS FARMHOUSE | 6 Bedrooms | Braunton | Sleeps 16

Short Breaks available
6 Bedrooms | Hot Tub | Thatched Cottage
Review: Fabulous house for three big families, close to great beaches and cycle trail. We loved it at Braunton Poyers Farmhouse. Stacks of space for three families with three kids per family, brilliant garden and play frame and bonus to have a hot tub.

Ref 26625



More info
Fri 19 Jul 2019 to Fri 26 Jul 2019 £2,192.00 £2,090.00 Book Now
Fri 09 Aug 2019 to Fri 16 Aug 2019 £2,740.00 £2,650.00 Book Now
Fri 16 Aug 2019 to Fri 23 Aug 2019 £2,740.00 £2,650.00 Book Now
Fri 23 Aug 2019 to Fri 30 Aug 2019 £2,740.00 £2,650.00 Book Now
Special Offer

Early Easter offer: Week commencing 06 April was £1300, now £1235


Read more >>

CROYDE MEADOWBANK | 4 Bedrooms | Croyde | Sleeps 8

Short breaks available
4 Bedrooms | Rural and sea views | Large private garden
A beautifully presented holiday retreat in Croyde. The perfect base for a memorable seaside holiday in North Devon.
Ref 539606



More info
Sat 06 Apr 2019 to Sat 13 Apr 2019 £1,300.00 £1,235.00 Book Now
Sat 27 Apr 2019 to Thu 02 May 2019 £774.00 £700.00 Book Now